Hotel Reviews

2950 Reviews - 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | >>

Amari Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan

Highly satisfying

Reviewed by Cisco from Italy • 08 July 2013 21:37

One of the best experiences in general, the location was just right, only thing i didnt like is the slow reaction time from some of the staff.

1. Value For Money

 

4. Food (Breakfast / Dinner)

2. Location

 

5. Hotel Condition / Cleanliness

3. Room Comfort

 

6. Staff Performance

Comfort
Atmosphere

Some of the staff is slow

Chivapuri Beach Resort, Trat

Peaceful and cozy

Reviewed by Karen from Belgium • 02 July 2013 21:44

I really love Koh Chang for its much more relaxed environment and this resort definitely proved to be a solid choice!

1. Value For Money

 

4. Food (Breakfast / Dinner)

2. Location

 

5. Hotel Condition / Cleanliness

3. Room Comfort

 

6. Staff Performance

Value Location

Reviewed by Daniel from New Zealand • 23 June 2013 22:16

This resort made me feel like a king, Even though the city of Bangkok is busy and noisy even at night, here i fellt only serenity and was welcomed by warm calming staff after a days travel around the captial. Excellent in all respects, i wouldnt hesistate about coming here again upon my return to Bangkok!

1. Value For Money

 

4. Food (Breakfast / Dinner)

2. Location

 

5. Hotel Condition / Cleanliness

3. Room Comfort

 

6. Staff Performance

Service
Comfort

Angsana Laguna Phuket, Phuket

It was amazing

Reviewed by Phill from Barbados • 23 June 2013 22:06

This was one of the most pleasant experiences i had in Thailand over the years. The staff was quick to fulfill my wishes and i always returned to a completely restored room. The island a very refreshing experience compared to Pattaya or Bangkok.

1. Value For Money

 

4. Food (Breakfast / Dinner)

2. Location

 

5. Hotel Condition / Cleanliness

3. Room Comfort

 

6. Staff Performance

Unique
Service

Novotel Bangkok Platinum, Bangkok

Exceptional

Reviewed by Casey from Australia • 18 June 2013 21:47

The hotel made a positive first impression starting from the way reception staff greeted us. Service was quick and i felt class in the way things were done. Great internet reception all around. I love the design and feel in general and the location is one of the best for business ventures!

1. Value For Money

 

4. Food (Breakfast / Dinner)

2. Location

 

5. Hotel Condition / Cleanliness

3. Room Comfort

 

6. Staff Performance

Value
Comfort
Staff
Extras
Aesthetic appeal

Kata Minta, Phuket

Ok for a night or two

Reviewed by Sandro from Italy • 04 June 2013 22:08

Location too noisy! Room and everything else not bad for the price. This is ok choice if you dont mind the noise!

1. Value For Money

 

4. Food (Breakfast / Dinner)

2. Location

 

5. Hotel Condition / Cleanliness

3. Room Comfort

 

6. Staff Performance

price
rooms

noise

Nirvana Boutique Suites, Chonburi

It isn't recommended!

Reviewed by Kasyan from Russian Federation • 21 January 2013 18:38

Hotel very lovely and quite good. Convenient arrangement and good numbers. But !!! A number of essential minuses which outweigh all pluses was found. 1 . Existence of one toilet room for two-room apartments (to 6 people) 2 . Very modest breakfast and actually in one option. Thus it is impossible even to change coffee/tea for a milk glass (for children). 3 . Periodically very bad cleaning in number. Forget to put necessary accessories (toilet paper, towels, water, etc.) 4 . Problems with communication at the personnel. To all requests and wishes react quite negatively. There is no friendliness that for Thailand extremely surprisingly. 5 . Problems at eviction. To us tried to show the account for missing towels to 1 300 Bath. Thus everything occurred at 7 o'clock in the morning when we needed to go to the airport about what by the way I prevented them the day before. Perfectly knowing that we didn't lose any towel and the more so with myself didn't take away I refused to pay the bill and suggested them to examine all our baggage. In 15 minutes they after all agreed with me and rummaged all our suitcases. Naturally found nothing, but didn't apologize at all. During my trips (not only to Thailand, but also in general over the different countries) with me such for the first time. Especially considering that in this hotel not firm and not new in general it is difficult to me to assume towels that someone will take them to himself for memory!!! It is a pity that the quite good hotel can be spoiled the attitude of the personnel towards clients.

1. Value For Money

 

4. Food (Breakfast / Dinner)

2. Location

 

5. Hotel Condition / Cleanliness

3. Room Comfort

 

6. Staff Performance

Pung-Waan Resort, Kanchanaburi

The best recommendations.

Reviewed by Kasyan from Russian Federation • 21 January 2013 18:19

Remarkable hotel with the huge and well-groomed territory, very quite good and various versions of numbers, good kitchen and with a sufficient variety of offered additional services in excursions and outdoor activities. It is ideal for family rest with children or quiet, informative rest by the company. Very much pleased that this hotel isn't used as hotel for spending the night of a large number of groups which come with 2-day excursions to Kwai. Service at rather high level. From minuses only a few inflated prices of individual excursions, in comparison for example with River Kwai Villadge.

1. Value For Money

 

4. Food (Breakfast / Dinner)

2. Location

 

5. Hotel Condition / Cleanliness

3. Room Comfort

 

6. Staff Performance

Aloha Villa, Phuket

Better than expected

Reviewed by Wes from Germany • 05 October 2012 12:09

Yea we woke up to a nice sunrise, which was followed by a modest breakfast, i think quite alright for the rate. Its a pretty good place to throw down the baggage, pass off for the night and explore the island when day comes.

1. Value For Money

 

4. Food (Breakfast / Dinner)

2. Location

 

5. Hotel Condition / Cleanliness

3. Room Comfort

 

6. Staff Performance

Cheap
Quick and easy checkin

Mercure Hotel Pattaya, Chonburi

Affordable and classy

Reviewed by Rachel from United Kingdom • 03 October 2012 12:27

I really like this one for many reasons. I find the rooms very appealing, comfortable, the staff is friendly and helpful but most of all the location is perfect for my business ventures and going out.

1. Value For Money

 

4. Food (Breakfast / Dinner)

2. Location

 

5. Hotel Condition / Cleanliness

3. Room Comfort

 

6. Staff Performance

Style
Price
Location

Reviewed by Kurt from Australia • 15 September 2012 12:18

Not maintained well, old building and facilities, i think a very poor choice even for a 3 star.

1. Value For Money

 

4. Food (Breakfast / Dinner)

2. Location

 

5. Hotel Condition / Cleanliness

3. Room Comfort

 

6. Staff Performance

Patong Merlin Hotel, Phuket

Alright

Reviewed by Jane from United States • 11 September 2012 12:45

Gotta say, not the best deal for the price on Phuket, maybe an option when everything else is busy. The rooms are quite nice but ive definitely seen better swimming pools and the breakfast is all too "run of the mill". The experience here was more of a 3 star.

1. Value For Money

 

4. Food (Breakfast / Dinner)

2. Location

 

5. Hotel Condition / Cleanliness

3. Room Comfort

 

6. Staff Performance

Ok rooms

Overpriced

Keeree Waree Seaside Villa & Spa, Prachuap Khiri Khan

Excellent

Reviewed by Vivian from New Zealand • 02 September 2012 13:22

Stunning beach, villa equipped with all the bells and whistles, comfortable furniture, a joy to spend time in. I think we'l come here again

1. Value For Money

 

4. Food (Breakfast / Dinner)

2. Location

 

5. Hotel Condition / Cleanliness

3. Room Comfort

 

6. Staff Performance

Serene environment
Value
Comfort
Beach

Reviewed by Oliver from Australia • 26 August 2012 12:40

Lovely rooms, affordable and high end at the same time, enjoyed it a lot and would recommend to friends visiting Phuket

1. Value For Money

 

4. Food (Breakfast / Dinner)

2. Location

 

5. Hotel Condition / Cleanliness

3. Room Comfort

 

6. Staff Performance

Style
Fresh look
Comfort
Price

Sheraton Grande Sukhumvit, Bangkok

Hotel Sheraton

Reviewed by Sher from Taiwan • 04 June 2012 11:10

very expensive hotel

1. Value For Money

 

4. Food (Breakfast / Dinner)

2. Location

 

5. Hotel Condition / Cleanliness

3. Room Comfort

 

6. Staff Performance

nice place

very expensive

2950 Reviews - 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | >>

Отзывы об отелях Таиланда, рейтинг отелей

Великолепная живописная природа, безграничные песчаные пляжи, памятники старины, необычная архитектура и современная инфраструктура — еще не весь перечень достоинств курортного рая. Лучшие отели Таиланда, имеющие высочайший мировой рейтинг построены прямо на морском побережье и поэтому пользуются непреходящей популярностью.

Опираться на слова постояльцев всегда надежнее, чем слушать заученные рекламные речи представителей гостиничных комплексов. Как правило, отели Таиланда гостеприимны: комфортабельные номера, услужливый персонал, отменная кухня — все возможности для полноценного и спокойного отдыха. В зависимости от бюджета поездки можно остановиться в гостинице экономкласса или позволить себе занять роскошный люкс.

Отзывы об отелях Таиланда помогут быстрее определиться с выбором, а звездный рейтинг укажет на лучшие предложения. С помощью оставленной туристами информации можно за несколько минут понять, какие гостиничные комплексы действительно заслуживают вашего внимания. Забронировать номер в понравившемся отеле можно на сайте Fargo Travel. Позаботьтесь о незабываемом отдыхе!

Not found what you're looking for? Have you tried the booking guide & FAQ, site search or sitemap? Why not send an enquiry, we're happy to help!